Login

Colorado Athletics Directors Association

Meet your CADA Board of Directors 

Interested in joining the CADA Board? CLICK HERE to fill out a nomination form.

Mike Krueger, CAA, President, Aurora Public Schools, mjkrueger@aps.k12.co.us
David Hogan, CAA - President Elect, Harrison H.S., dhogan@hsd2.org 
Tim Walker Jr., CAA, Secretary, Lakewood H.S., twalker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cherie Toussaint, Treasurer, Pueblo County H.S., ctoussaint@district70.org
Mike Hughes, CAA, Past - President, Vista Peak H.S.. mhughes@telluride.k12.co.us
John Andrew, Board of Directors 2018, Denver Public Schools, john_andrew@dpsk12.org
 Larry Bull, Board of Directors 2019, Cherry Creek Schools, lbull@cherrycreekschools.org
 Kylie Chamberlain, Board of Directors 2019, Idalia H.S., kyliechamberlain@gmail.com
Craig Denney, Board of Directors 2017, Glenwood Springs H.S., cdenney@rfsd.k12.co.us

 Marcie Ham, Board of Directors 2018, Pagosa Springs H.S., mham@pagosa.k12.co.us      

Matt Heckel, CAA, Board of Directors 2016, Dakota Ridge H.S., mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen Higel, CAA, Board of Directors 2016, Denver Public Schools, karen_higel@dpsk12.org
Mike Jacobsma, Board of Directors 2017, Dawson School, mjacobsma@dawsonschool.org
Leroy Lopez, CAA, Board of Directors 2017, Abraham Lincoln H.S., leroy_lopez@dpsk12.org 
 Chase McBride, Board of Directors 2018, Niwot H.S., McBride_chase@svvsd.org 
Mike Miller, CAA, Board of Directors 2018, Cheyenne Wells H.S., mike.miller@chyennesd.net
Tami Payne, Board of Directors 2017, Eagle Valley H.S., tamara.payne@eagleschools.net
Jim Thyfault, CAA, Board of Directors 2016, Jefferson County Schools, jthyfaul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gary Leeper, CADA, Executive Director, info@coloradoad.org
Colorado Athletic Directors Association
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234
Phone:303-433-4446 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | info@coloradoad.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software