Login

Colorado Athletics Directors Association

Meet your CADA Board of Directors 

Interested in joining the CADA Board? CLICK HERE to fill out a nomination form.

 NameSchool RoleEmail 
 Dave Hogan, CAA Harrison High SchoolPresident, 2016 - 2018dhogan@hsd2.org 
 Leroy Lopez, CAAFrederick H.S.  President Elect, 2018 - 2020 lopez_leroy@svvsd.org
 Mike Krueger, CMAAAurora Public Schools Past President, 2018 - 2020mjkrueger@aps.k12.co.us 
 Marcie Ham, CAAPagosa Springs H.S.  Secretary, 2018
Director, 2016 - 2018 
 mham@pagosa.k12.co.us
 Tami Payne, CAAEagle Valley H.S.  Treasurer, 2019
Director, 2018 - 2020 
tamara.payne@eagleschools.net 
 John Andrew, CAADenver Public Schools  Director, 2016 - 2018 john_andrew@dpsk12.org 
 Gary GeigerThe Classical Academy  Director, 2016 - 2018ggeiger@asd20.org  
 Mike Hughes, CAALakewood H.S.  Director, 2016 - 2018 mjhughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mike Miller, CAACheyenne Wells H.S.  Director, 2016 - 2018 mike.miller@cheyennesd.net 
 Larry BullCherry Creek Schools Director, 2017 - 2019 lbull@cherrycreekschools.org 
Kylie Chamberlain   Idalia High SchoolDirector, 2017 - 2019 kyliechamberlain@gmail.com
 Matt Heckel, CAA Dakota Ridge H.S.  Director, 2017 - 2019 mheckel@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Karen Higel, CMAADenver Public Schools Director, 2017 - 2019 karen_higel@dpsk12.org
 Scott ManchesterCanon City H.S.  Director, 2017 - 2019 manches@canoncityschools.org
Jim Thyfault, CAA  Jefferson County Schools Director, 2017 - 2019 jthyfaul@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paul Cain  Mesa County SchoolsDirector, 2018 - 2020 paul.cain@d51schools.org
Craig Denney, CAA  Glenwood Springs H.S. Director, 2018 - 2020 cdenney@rfschools.com
Mike Jacobsma, CAA Dawson School Director, 2018 - 2020 mjacobsma@dawsonschool.org
 Gary Leeper  CADAExecutive Director  info@coloradoad.org


Colorado Athletic Directors Association
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234
Phone:303-433-4446 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | info@coloradoad.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software